By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal Agrocampus Ouest Angers University

Home Page



  • Pr. Chedly ABDELLY: University of Tunis, Tunisia
  • Dr. Carla ANTONIO : University of Lisboa, Portugal
  • Pr. Esther GONZALEZ : University of Navarra, Spain
  • Pr. Allen GOOD: Plant Biology Department, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
  • Pr. Guillaume TCHERKEZ : University of Canberra, Australia
  • Dr. Joost Van DONGEN: Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology, Golm, Germany


  • Dr. Florian FRUGIER: ISV-CNRS, Gif sur Yvette, France
  • Dr. Joëlle FUSTEC : ESA, Angers, France
  • Dr. Marc LAHAYE : INRA, Nantes, France
  • Dr. Philippe NACRY : B&PMP, Montpellier, France


  • RCIM (Receptors and Membrane Ion Channels), University of Angers, France
  • IRHS Team :  Arche-E, Conserto, FungiSem, Mitostress